The Kitchen Associates sales and design team.

 
Bob.jpg

Bob Sponenberg

Founder - Retired
 


Jay.jpg

Jay Sponenberg

President / Kitchen Design
jay@kitchenassociates.com
(978) 422-3322 ext 226
Direct Line: (978) 286-8002


Rich_Dupre.jpg

Rich Dupre

Kitchen Design
richdupre@kitchenassociates.com
(978) 422-3322 ext 223
Direct Line: (978) 286-8007


Rob_Shaw.jpg

Rob Shaw

Kitchen Design
rob@kitchenassociates.com
(978) 422-3322 ext 225
Direct Line: (978) 286-8016


Chris_Flynn_Kitchen_Associates

Chris Flynn

Kitchen Design
chris@kitchenassociates.com
(978) 422-3322 ext 233
Direct Line: (978) 286-8015


Nathan-Sponenberg.jpg

Nathan Sponenberg

Kitchen Design
nathan@kitchenassociates.com
(978) 422-3322 ext 228
Direct Line: (978) 286-8014


Ruth Bergstrom

Kitchen Design
ruth@kitchenassociates.com
(978) 422-3322 ext 231
Direct Line: (978) 286-8019


Ginger.jpg

Ginger Fage

Countertop Sales Associate
ginger@kitchenassociates.com
(978) 422-3322 ext 235
Direct Line: (978) 286-8009